Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Van Horn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andy Van Horn

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Cavalieri

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always attentive to my needs and super easy to deal with. Have 5 cars, my home and business all under their roof. Great company"

Andrea Jepsen

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor was very helpful going over coverage and suggesting updates to existing policies that needed to be made. Very knowledgeable regarding all policies and questions I had."

Tammy Trout

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"𝕍𝕖𝕣𝕪 𝕙𝕒𝕡𝕡𝕪. ℂ𝕠𝕟𝕟𝕖𝕣 𝕙𝕖𝕝𝕡𝕖𝕕 𝕞𝕖 𝕚𝕟 𝕞𝕚𝕟𝕦𝕥𝕖𝕤 𝕨𝕙𝕖𝕣𝕖 𝕀'𝕓𝕖 𝕙𝕒𝕕 𝕡𝕣𝕠𝕓𝕝𝕖𝕞𝕤 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕞𝕠𝕟𝕥𝕙𝕤! 𝕋𝕙𝕖𝕪 𝕨𝕠𝕣𝕜 𝕨𝕚𝕥𝕙 𝕨𝕙𝕒𝕥 𝕚𝕤 𝕓𝕖𝕟𝕖𝕗𝕚𝕔𝕚𝕒𝕝 𝕥𝕠 𝕞𝕖. 𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜𝕤 𝕊𝕥𝕒𝕥𝕖 𝔽𝕒𝕣𝕞."

Noah Anderson

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor McCarty provides fantastic and responsive service."

Venkat Maddula

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and provide prompt response"

rajendhar b

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, convenient and inexpensive.I am happy with statefarm and would recommend."

Jennie Castaneda

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of chatting with Tristan, Connor, and Lacey…THIS TEAM ROCKS! Definitely reach out to them if you have any questions or if you’re thinking of switching over to them."

Tracey McCarty

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connor was very helpful and informative. He has been wonderful to work with."

Melanie King

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tristan did an excellent job explaining and comparing what I needed to know. My questions were all answered and he saved me money as well! Thank you for your knowledge and professionalism!"

Sanket Chaudhari

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best guys to work with"

Kristin Vankat

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connor was a huge help in finding the best policy to meet my insurance needs!"

Debbie Von Kannon

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tristen was very helpful and quick to respond back to me regarding my needs. I really appreciate that when I call they know who I am. I feel like I’m not just a number to them!"

Daniel Love

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Conner made my day... He got me great rate, went over everything with me throughly, He went well above and beyond and that by far is better then what Jake from State Farm would have done in his red shirt and tan khakis. Lol!!! I'm truly glad he is my agent thank you so much Conner!!!"

Tom Griffith

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lacey was awesome to work with! She was very knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciated her assistance very much."

Jazzi Mills

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connor was very helpful with our insurance needs. He listened and took the extra time to make sure he met everything we needed. Thanks Connor for going above and beyond!"

Travis Bruner

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connor was extremely helpful in getting my insurance transferred after moving to Omaha. He proactively reached out to offer assistance and was very thorough in walking me through the details of my insurance policy."

Emilie Palo

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went online to get a quote and that same day Tristan called me. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions. It was amazing getting to speak to the same person when I called and when I have a question. I would highly reccomend anyone who needs insurance to give them a call!"

Janis Eliizabeth Burton

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"As I was looking for Homeowner's Insurance, I spoke to many, many Insurance Agents....without much luck; either their rates were way too high, or they had No customer service skills to put it politely. Then I called State Farm Insurance and spoke with Insurance Agent, Connor at the Andy Van Horn State Farm Agency office located at 76th and Pacific Street. Finally, I found an Insurance Agent who was everything I was looking for. A patient insurance expert who'd answer all my questions no matter how tedious, or repetitive. I made an appointment to see Connor in his office. I arrived early and Lacey greeted me and lead me to Connor's Office and I was greeted with a big Nebraska handshake. Connor spent as much time as I needed as we went over every detail of the Homeowner's Policy that fit my needs and best of all, it fit my monthly budget. This surprised me since I thought State Farm, who has an excellent reputation, would be too expensive for me; a retiree on a fixed monthly income who's budget is tight. I was so happy to find a good solid policy to cover my home; so I asked Connor to run some numbers to insure both of my cars with State Farm since they offer a bundle discount. Connor found me auto coverage for both of my cars at a substantially lower cost that I was paying monthly to Geico! Why didn't I call State Farm Insurance years ago?? I couldn't believe the amount of savings Connor had showed me right on his computer. I signed up for Homeowner's Insurance and Auto Insurance with State Farm Insurance thanks to Connor showing me exactly what my coverage is and what my monthly payment is. So folks, if you haven't checked on your insurance lately, please do so or if you're looking around to get new insurance, please do yourself a big favor and make your first call to Connor at his State Farm Insurance Agency office at 76th and Pacific and begin to save on your monthly insurance payments too. You'll be so glad u made that call."

Ally Orange

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tristan was very helpful, polite, and understanding even when I felt my child was trying to tear up the place. Would definitely recommend anyone and everyone to State Farm 💖"

Victoria Brininstool

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had inquired about a quote from State Farm online and Tristan reached out to my soon afterwards. I wasn’t quite ready to make the switch at that time however several months later when I was ready to make the switch Tristan was there! Quick to respond to my email and get me new updated quotes. I didn’t really have a specific agent that I spoke with my previous insurance company so having a person that I felt was dedicated to helping me was great! I would definitely recommend to anyone interested in switching or looking for insurance!"

Trevor Fahrenholz

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Tristan on getting a few policies set up. It was seamless from start to finish. I’d recommend him and Andy Van Horn State Farm to anyone!"

Maureen Kennedy

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We worked with Tristan Boyce who was very efficient, polite and professional. I also spoke to Connor who answered the phone and he was helpful as well. This is a good office to work with."

Ben Anderson

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team are personable, professional, and very knowledgeable. They offer great products backed by a great team."