Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erin Leigh

Erin Leigh

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Leigh
"Super quick, efficient, helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Alishia Bullock

Alishia Bullock

April 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Alishia Bullock
"They will refuse to cover your auto insurance but accept you for renters due to their "underwriters""
Profile photo of Logan Costanzo

Logan Costanzo

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Costanzo
"Sam was perfect, couldn't ask for a more personable & easy approach. She helped me find a service that fit my needs and did not push anything on me. Glad I called, thanks again Sam. Pro: great service from this location Con: opens at 9am but DMV is open at 8am (be prepared to get your insurance in advance before driving to the DMV)"
Profile photo of Roger Ernst

Roger Ernst

December 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Roger Ernst
"I had State Farm Insurance for over 38 years. And I would not recommend Andy Van Horn as an agent. it takes more than a birthday card or holiday card to make a good agent . Very poor communication skills as someone who is suppose to work for you as a costumer ."
Profile photo of Mike Cavalieri

Mike Cavalieri

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cavalieri
"Always attentive to my needs and super easy to deal with. Have 5 cars, my home and business all under their roof. Great company"
Profile photo of Andrea Jepsen

Andrea Jepsen

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Jepsen
"Connor was very helpful going over coverage and suggesting updates to existing policies that needed to be made. Very knowledgeable regarding all policies and questions I had."
Profile photo of Tammy Trout

Tammy Trout

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Trout
"𝕍𝕖𝕣𝕪 𝕙𝕒𝕡𝕡𝕪. ℂ𝕠𝕟𝕟𝕖𝕣 𝕙𝕖𝕝𝕡𝕖𝕕 𝕞𝕖 𝕚𝕟 𝕞𝕚𝕟𝕦𝕥𝕖𝕤 𝕨𝕙𝕖𝕣𝕖 𝕀'𝕓𝕖 𝕙𝕒𝕕 𝕡𝕣𝕠𝕓𝕝𝕖𝕞𝕤 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕞𝕠𝕟𝕥𝕙𝕤! 𝕋𝕙𝕖𝕪 𝕨𝕠𝕣𝕜 𝕨𝕚𝕥𝕙 𝕨𝕙𝕒𝕥 𝕚𝕤 𝕓𝕖𝕟𝕖𝕗𝕚𝕔𝕚𝕒𝕝 𝕥𝕠 𝕞𝕖. 𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜𝕤 𝕊𝕥𝕒𝕥𝕖 𝔽𝕒𝕣𝕞."
Profile photo of Noah Anderson

Noah Anderson

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Anderson
"Connor McCarty provides fantastic and responsive service."
Profile photo of Venkat Maddula

Venkat Maddula

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Venkat Maddula
"Very helpful and provide prompt response"
Profile photo of rajendhar b

rajendhar b

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rajendhar b
"Quick, convenient and inexpensive.I am happy with statefarm and would recommend."
Profile photo of Tracey McCarty

Tracey McCarty

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey McCarty
"Connor was very helpful and informative. He has been wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Melanie King

Melanie King

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie King
"Tristan did an excellent job explaining and comparing what I needed to know. My questions were all answered and he saved me money as well! Thank you for your knowledge and professionalism!"
Profile photo of Sanket Chaudhari

Sanket Chaudhari

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sanket Chaudhari
"Best guys to work with"
Profile photo of Debbie Von Kannon

Debbie Von Kannon

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Von Kannon
"Tristen was very helpful and quick to respond back to me regarding my needs. I really appreciate that when I call they know who I am. I feel like I’m not just a number to them!"
Profile photo of Daniel Love

Daniel Love

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Love
"Conner made my day... He got me great rate, went over everything with me throughly, He went well above and beyond and that by far is better then what Jake from State Farm would have done in his red shirt and tan khakis. Lol!!! I'm truly glad he is my agent thank you so much Conner!!!"
Profile photo of Tom Griffith

Tom Griffith

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Griffith
"Lacey was awesome to work with! She was very knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciated her assistance very much."
Profile photo of Jazzi Mills

Jazzi Mills

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jazzi Mills
"Connor was very helpful with our insurance needs. He listened and took the extra time to make sure he met everything we needed. Thanks Connor for going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Travis Bruner

Travis Bruner

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Bruner
"Connor was extremely helpful in getting my insurance transferred after moving to Omaha. He proactively reached out to offer assistance and was very thorough in walking me through the details of my insurance policy."
Profile photo of Emilie Katelman

Emilie Katelman

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emilie Katelman
"I went online to get a quote and that same day Tristan called me. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions. It was amazing getting to speak to the same person when I called and when I have a question. I would highly reccomend anyone who needs insurance to give them a call!"
Profile photo of Janis Eliizabeth Burton

Janis Eliizabeth Burton

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janis Eliizabeth Burton
"As I was looking for Homeowner's Insurance, I spoke to many, many Insurance Agents....without much luck; either their rates were way too high, or they had No customer service skills to put it politely. Then I called State Farm Insurance and spoke with Insurance Agent, Connor at the Andy Van Horn State Farm Agency office located at 76th and Pacific Street. Finally, I found an Insurance Agent who was everything I was looking for. A patient insurance expert who'd answer all my questions no matter how tedious, or repetitive. I made an appointment to see Connor in his office. I arrived early and Lacey greeted me and lead me to Connor's Office and I was greeted with a big Nebraska handshake. Connor spent as much time as I needed as we went over every detail of the Homeowner's Policy that fit my needs and best of all, it fit my monthly budget. This surprised me since I thought State Farm, who has an excellent reputation, would be too expensive for me; a retiree on a fixed monthly income who's budget is tight. I was so happy to find a good solid policy to cover my home; so I asked Connor to run some numbers to insure both of my cars with State Farm since they offer a bundle discount. Connor found me auto coverage for both of my cars at a substantially lower cost that I was paying monthly to Geico! Why didn't I call State Farm Insurance years ago?? I couldn't believe the amount of savings Connor had showed me right on his computer. I signed up for Homeowner's Insurance and Auto Insurance with State Farm Insurance thanks to Connor showing me exactly what my coverage is and what my monthly payment is. So folks, if you haven't checked on your insurance lately, please do so or if you're looking around to get new insurance, please do yourself a big favor and make your first call to Connor at his State Farm Insurance Agency office at 76th and Pacific and begin to save on your monthly insurance payments too. You'll be so glad u made that call."
Profile photo of Ally Orange

Ally Orange

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ally Orange
"Tristan was very helpful, polite, and understanding even when I felt my child was trying to tear up the place. Would definitely recommend anyone and everyone to State Farm 💖"
Profile photo of Victoria Montgomery

Victoria Montgomery

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Montgomery
"I had inquired about a quote from State Farm online and Tristan reached out to my soon afterwards. I wasn’t quite ready to make the switch at that time however several months later when I was ready to make the switch Tristan was there! Quick to respond to my email and get me new updated quotes. I didn’t really have a specific agent that I spoke with my previous insurance company so having a person that I felt was dedicated to helping me was great! I would definitely recommend to anyone interested in switching or looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Trevor Fahrenholz

Trevor Fahrenholz

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Fahrenholz
"Worked with Tristan on getting a few policies set up. It was seamless from start to finish. I’d recommend him and Andy Van Horn State Farm to anyone!"
Profile photo of Maureen Kennedy

Maureen Kennedy

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Kennedy
"We worked with Tristan Boyce who was very efficient, polite and professional. I also spoke to Connor who answered the phone and he was helpful as well. This is a good office to work with."
Profile photo of Ben Anderson

Ben Anderson

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Anderson
"Andy and his team are personable, professional, and very knowledgeable. They offer great products backed by a great team."